Meet Our Team



Dr. Brad Hoffmann

Pastor
bhoffmann@coolspring.org
804-746-1625



Candace Nahodil

Administrative Assistant
(Administration & Service)
cnahodil@coolspring.org
804-746-8970



Wayne Smith

Administrative & Service Minister
wsmith@coolspring.org
804-746-0989



Brenda Kidd

Children’s Minister
bkidd@coolspring.org
804-746-0185

Tyler English

Associate to Families
(Children & Students)
tenglish@coolspring.org
804-746-8987

Jen Willard

Children's Associate
jwillard@coolspring.org
804-746-8987

Shane Standlick

Mission/Discipleship & Recreation Associate
sstandlick@coolspring.org 
804-746-8976

 

Greg English

Recreation Minister
genglish@coolspring.org
804-746-3400

 

Laurie Spiers

Administrative Assistant
(Recreation)
lspiers@coolspring.org
804-746-0356



Sharon Neeley

Child Care Director
sneeley@coolspring.org
804-746-4179



Nicole Moore

Child Care Assistant Director
nmoore@coolspring.org
804-746-4179



Nicole Tucker

School Age Program Coordinator
ntucker@coolspring.org
804-746-4179



Glen Bohannon

Worship Minister
gbohannon@coolspring.org
804-746-2493



Linda McNally

Administrative Assistant
(Worship)
lmcnally@coolspring.org
804-746-8986

Pam Cross

Worship Associate for 
Traditional Services
pcross@coolspring.org 
804-746-8986



Ted Tussey

Care & Outreach Minister
ttussey@coolspring.org
804-746-2152



Open

Administrative Assistant
(Care & Outreach)
804-746-8983



Bryan Dupuis

Mission & Discipleship Minister
bdupuis@coolspring.org 
804-746-1039
 


Wendy Shaw

Administrative Assistant
(Mission & Discipleship)
wshaw@coolspring.org
804-746-8983





Jesse Flury

High School Minister
jflury@coolspring.org 
804-746-8973
 



David Moore

Middle School Ministry Associate
dmoore@coolspring.org
804-746-8987


Sandy Finan

Financial Coordinator
sfinan@coolspring.org
804-746-8971



Kim Young

Financial Assistant
kyoung@coolspring.org
804-746-8972


  Mark Billups

Maintenance/Security Technician
mbillups@coolspring.org
804-746-8972



Melvin Terry

Kitchen Coordinator
804-746-8972




   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jeremy Hindman

Worship Associate for Contemporary Services
jhindman@coolspring.org 
804-746-8986

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jeremy Hindman

Worship Associate for Contemporary Services
jhindman@coolspring.org 
804-746-8986

 

Jeremy Hindman

Worship Associate for Contemporary Services
jhindman@coolspring.org 
804-746-8986


Save
Save